

MAIN CAPITOL BUILDING HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA 17120

March 16, 2021

Veronica Degraffenreid
The Acting Secretary of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
302 North Office Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Dear Acting Secretary Degraffenreid:

In accordance with Article II, Section 17(b), of the Constitution of Pennsylvania, we, the President Pro Tempore of the Senate and the Speaker of the House of Representatives of the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania do hereby certify the following individuals as members of the 2021 Legislative Reapportionment Commission:

Kim Ward, Senate Majority Leader Jay Costa, Senate Minority Leader

Kerry Benninghoff, House Majority Leader Joanna McClinton, House Minority Leader

Witness my hand and seal of office this 16th day of March, 2021.

Jale D Cormon 7

President Pro Tempore of the Senate

Witness my hand and seal of office this 16th day of March, 2021.

Bryan Cutler

Speaker of the House of Representatives